Festive Photos with Santa

  • Saturday 3 Nov - Monday 24 Dec

It wouldn't be Christmas without... Festive photos with Santa!

Celebrate the season by capturing a special Christmas memory with Santa.

FAST PASS BOOKINGS

Skip the queue and book your photo with Santa here.

SANTA HOURS

 N O V E M B E R
 Saturday   3 Nov   12:00pm - 5:00pm 
 Sunday  4 Nov   10:00am - 5:00pm
 Monday  5 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Tuesday  6 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Wednesday  7 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Thursday  8 Nov  9:00am - 8:00pm
 Friday  9 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Saturday  10 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday  11 Nov  10:00am - 5:00pm
 Monday  12 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Tuesday  13 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Wednesday  14 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Thursday  15 Nov  9:00am - 8:00pm
 Friday  16 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Saturday  17 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday  18 Nov  10:00am - 5:00pm
 Monday  19 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Tuesday  20 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Wednesday  21 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Thursday  22 Nov  9:00am - 8:00pm
 Friday  23 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Saturday  24 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday  25 Nov  10:00am - 5:00pm
 Monday  26 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Tuesday  27 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Wednesday  28 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Thursday  29 Nov  9:00am - 8:00pm
 Friday  30 Nov  9:00am - 5:00pm

 

D E C E M B E R
Saturday 1 Dec  9:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 2 Dec 10:00am - 5:00pm 
Monday 3 Dec 9:00am - 5:00pm 
Tuesday 4 Dec 9:00am - 5:00pm 
Wednesday 5 Dec

9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 6 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm 
Friday 7 Dec 9:00am - 5:00pm 
Saturday 8 Dec 9:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 9 Dec 10:00am - 5:30pm 
Monday 10 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm 
Tuesday 11 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm 
Wednesday 12 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm 
Thursday 13 Dec  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 14 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm 
Saturday 15 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm 
Sunday 16 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm 
Monday 17 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm 
Tuesday 18 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm 
Wednesday 19 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm 
Thursday 20 Dec 8:00am - 9:00pm 
Friday 21 Dec 8:00am - 9:00pm 
Saturday 22 Dec 8:00am - 9:00pm 
Sunday 23 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm 
Monday 24 Dec 8:00am - 4:00pm 

 

PHOTO PRICES

Click here for the Santa Photo price menu.