Handpicked for Castle Hill

  • Fortnightly each month
    11.00am - 2.00pm
  • Fresh Food - Level 1

Join us at our Fresh Food Market Days for FREE tastings of seasonal produce from your favourite retailers. It's the perfect way to grab all your fresh food and produce at the one go, ready to prepare for the week ahead!

Fresh Food Market Days will be at your local Castle Towers Shopping Centre during the days below from 11.00am to 2.00pm:

January 2019

  • Saturday 12th January 2019
  • Saturday 26th January 2019-Australia Day

February 2019

  • Saturday 9th February 2019 Valentines Day
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019

March 2019

  • Saturday 9th March 2019
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019


April 2019

  • Saturday 13th April 2019- Easter
  • Saturday 27th April 2019

May 2019

  • Saturday 11th May 2019- Mothers Day
  • Saturday 25th May 2019

June 2019

  • Saturday 8th June 2019
  • Saturday 22nd June 2019