Spring School Holidays Roller Rink

  • This event has finished

Get ready to roll back in time these school holidays at the Castle Towers Roller Rink! 

There'll be great tunes, disco balls, tasty snacks and more. 

Located on Level 3, near Surf Dive n Ski 

Ticket Cost: $5 per session.

Please click below to purchase your ticket. 

Monday 25 September

Tuesday 26 September

Wednesday 27 September

Thursday 28 September

Friday 29 September

Saturday 30 September 

Sunday 1 October

 

Monday 2 October

Tuesday 3 October

Wednesday 4 October 

Thursday 5 October

Friday 6 October 

Saturday 7 October

Sunday 8 October

Please arrive at the roller rink with enough time to put your skates on before your session starts. 

Skaters must have a shoe size greater than child size 9. 

Children must not be left unattended. 

 

Competitions

Purchase a ticket to the Castle Towers Roller Rink this school holidays and be in the draw to win a pair of rollerblades from Rebel Sport. Terms and Conditions apply. For more information, click here 

Purchase a ticket to the Castle Towers Roller Rink this school holidays and be in the draw to win 1 of 2 Event Cinemas double passes to a kid’s movie of your choice. Tickets are valid on Tuesday 3 October. For more information, click here